Resolved How to use the cheat 101? Please assist

Discussion in 'Support' started by Anon, Sep 12, 2019.

1. Anon New Member

Anon
    Ratings:
    +2 / -0
    Hi. This cheat looks very good. I have read through the forum and Wiki but I am still not sure how to use the cheat? Some of the questions I have are below. Be kind. It is my first time using LegitCheats, so I don't understand the interface yet or how it works/loads with Siege. Edit: I found this post but it doesn't answer all my questions.
    1. Do I load it before I load Siege or after? Do I leave it open while Siege is running? Update: I assume it doesn't matter from my tests (but I still can't get anything to work even though the UI says the cheat is loaded after I press F1, F2, F3 or F4)
    2. How do I load a specific cheat or are they always active? I saw these default hotkeys, is this all I have to do, and can I do it anytime in game? F1 = No Recoil, F2 = Glaz bot, F3 = Auto DMR, F4 = Shield Bot ... and... Update: I figured this out, press F1, F2, F3 or F4 .. but I don't know if I can run multiple at one time eg: norecoil and triggerbot
    3. How do I unload the script once loaded? For example, deactivate norecoil or deactivate the dot (crosshair dot). Update: I figured this out, found it on the Wiki (press delete)
    4. The script dropdown has 4 options, must i select each one that I want individually and load it? Or can I leave this and just use F1, F2, F3, and F4 as mentioned above? Still need assistance with this
    5. If I leave the cheat open for a while, it freezes and I have to close it and reopen it. Is this the expected behavior? Update: This doesn't seem to be happening anymore
    6. Is there a way to increase the reaction time of the triggerbot (the time it takes to fire after it registers movement) so that it looks more legit? I don't want to be called out for unrealistic reaction times when holding an angle Update: Sorted. The cactus setting chis sensitivity