Can't Resub

Discussion in 'Support' started by Hamana, Aug 29, 2021.

  1. Hamana New Member

    Offline
    Hamana
    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2019
    Posts:
    3
    Ratings:
    +0 / -0
    Not sure why, but I can't resub to copper, the site just treats it as if I've never bought. Never happened to me before.
    [​IMG]
    [​IMG]
     
    #1
  2. hotdogPP Bronze Subscriber

    Offline
    hotdogPP
    Joined:
    Jun 6, 2021
    Posts:
    10
    Ratings:
    +1 / -0
    me too
     
    #2
  3. CHETEIRO Junior Member

    Offline
    CHETEIRO
    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2021
    Posts:
    45
    Ratings:
    +1 / -0
    You have to take a look at the discord and message the admin
     
    #3
  4. HenriqueJustino Junior Member

    Offline
    HenriqueJustino
    Joined:
    Jan 16, 2021
    Posts:
    69
    Ratings:
    +6 / -0
    you need to talk to adm through discord!
     
    #4
  5. Pirulaszn New Member

    Offline
    Pirulaszn
    Joined:
    Jan 6, 2021
    Posts:
    22
    Ratings:
    +0 / -0
    does it still work?
     
    #5
Loading...